Archive for June 7th, 2021

Election Crimes Bulletin and more!_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, June 7th, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the show: Opponents of the Thacker Pass Lithium Mine, being built on Sacred Indian Grounds, continue their protest in Rural Nevada: Well feature a special report: And Greg Palast Returns for another edition of… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, Human Rights, News, Vote Stealing | No Comments »

Aviva Chomsky: Central America’s Forgotten History _on Project Censored

Monday, June 7th, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Aviva Chomsky: Central America’s Forgotten History Prof. Aviva Chomsky joined Mickey for a Zoom lecture on April 29, an event presented by Project Censored and KPFA radio. The occasion was the release of her new book, which revisits… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, News, Project Censored | No Comments »

Water Protectors Gather for ‘Largest Resistance Yet’ to Line 3 as Enbridge Accelerates Pipeline Construction

Monday, June 7th, 2021

Common Dreams – By Jake Johnson – June 06, 2021 “We need to protect all that we have left of the sacred gifts and land.” Thousands of people from across the nation are traveling to northern Minnesota this weekend to join Indigenous leaders in what organizers described as the “largest resistance yet” to Line 3,… »»»

Share

Posted in Animal rights, Climate Change, Earth, Energy, Environment, Globalism, Health, Human Rights, News, NWO | No Comments »

G7 Countries Reach Deal on 15% Global Minimum Tax Rate for Multinational Corporations

Monday, June 7th, 2021

Common Dreams – By Jake Johnson – June 05, 2021 One critic of the agreement said that “by settling for anything less than a 25% tax rate, the G7 is telling their citizens and the world that they’re willing to keep the race to the bottom alive and kicking.” Representatives from seven of the world’s… »»»

Share

Posted in Econo, News, NWO | No Comments »

Archives

June 2021
S M T W T F S
« May    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

User Login