Archive for June 4th, 2021

It looks like it WAS made in a lab, so blame China!

Friday, June 4th, 2021

CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!  Saturday, June 5th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 06/05/2021 “it looks like it WAS made in a lab, so blame China!”     Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Cat McGuire   Stop the… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Human Rights, Immigration, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, News, Police Brutality, Politics, Regime Change | 1 Comment »

Archives

June 2021
S M T W T F S
« May    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

User Login