Archive for May 28th, 2021

COVID Was ALWAYS a Bioweapon

Friday, May 28th, 2021

CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!  Saturday, May 29th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 05/29/2021 ” COVID Was ALWAYS a Bioweapon”     Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & E. Michael Jones   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Climate Change, Computers, Death Squads, Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Immigration, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, Neoliberalism, News, Protest, Regime Change | 4 Comments »

Corporate Socialism: The Great Reset _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Friday, May 28th, 2021

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Corporate Socialism: The Great Reset — Dr. Michael Rectenwald Dr. Rectenwald’s five-part Great Reset series is discussed, as well as books by World Economic Forum Founder and Executive Chairman, Klaus Schwab, including “The Fourth Industrial… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Disaster Capitalism, Freedom, Human Rights, Neoliberalism, News | Comments Off on Corporate Socialism: The Great Reset _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Backstage with soul singer Gladys Knight & The Pips

Friday, May 28th, 2021

No Lies Radio Music – By Teri Perticone – May 28, 2021 Gladys Knight & the Pips were an American R&B/soul/funk family music group from Atlanta, Georgia, that remained active on the music charts and performing circuit for over three decades. Starting out as simply The Pips in 1952, derived from a cousin’s nickname, the… »»»

Share

Posted in Backstage, Education, Freedom, Music, News, _Archive 1 | Comments Off on Backstage with soul singer Gladys Knight & The Pips

Canada: remains of 215 children found at Indigenous Catholic residential school site

Friday, May 28th, 2021

The Guardian – By Tracey Lindeman – Fri 28 May 2021 A mass grave containing the remains of 215 Indigenous children has been discovered on the grounds of a former residential school in the interior of southern British Columbia. The grim discovery at the former school near the town of Kamloops was announced late on… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Concentration Camps, Education, Freedom, Human Rights, Martial Law, News, NWO, Occupation, Privatization, Social Engineering | Comments Off on Canada: remains of 215 children found at Indigenous Catholic residential school site

Archives

May 2021
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login