Archive for May 24th, 2021

Bob Dylan–Rock’s Poet–Turns 80

Monday, May 24th, 2021

National Review – By Dan McLaughlin – May 24, 2021 His milestone is a generational one, his career a grand tour of artistic independence and intellect. Today is the 80th birthday of Robert Allen Zimmerman of Hibbing, Minn., better known to the world as Bob Dylan. Few American musicians have attracted more praise or influenced… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Art, Education, Freedom, Media, Music, News, People, Spirit | Comments Off on Bob Dylan–Rock’s Poet–Turns 80

Could Congress Cut off Funding to Israel _on Flashpoints Best

Monday, May 24th, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on show:The south Korea leader in the US for Talks with Biden: also Could Congress Cut off Funding to Israel by Acknowledging it is a Nuclear renegade? For downloads and more click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, News, Nuke War - Nukes | Comments Off on Could Congress Cut off Funding to Israel _on Flashpoints Best

Gaza massacre, truth massacre / New book on gig workers’ struggles _on Project Censored

Monday, May 24th, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Gaza massacre, truth massacre / New book on gig workers’ struggles Mickey’s first guest, independent journalist Abby Martin, provides background to the Israeli bombardments of Gaza, and explains how big U.S. media strenuously avoid presenting the truth about… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, News, Project Censored, Protest, Regime Change | Comments Off on Gaza massacre, truth massacre / New book on gig workers’ struggles _on Project Censored

Archives

May 2021
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login