Archive for May 23rd, 2021

Dave Lindorff: “Keep masking!” Barry Kissin on COVID as lab leak_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, May 23rd, 2021

Coming Up Monday, May 24th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Dave Lindorff: “Keep masking!” Barry Kissin on COVID as lab leak First half hour: Dave Lindorff of ThisCantBeHappening kicks off the show with… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Bio-Chem/Warfare, Health, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, News, Vaccinations | Comments Off on Dave Lindorff: “Keep masking!” Barry Kissin on COVID as lab leak_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Political Zionism: The US Connection — on Guns & Butter

Sunday, May 23rd, 2021

Coming up every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT GUNS AND BUTTER with Bonnie Faulkner Political Zionism: The US Connection — Alison Weir From a speech by Alison Weir: “100 Years of Pro-Israel Activism and Trump’s Muslim Ban: How a Special Interest Lobby Enabled the Colonization of Palestine and… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Freedom, Geopolitics, Guns & Butter, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, News | 1 Comment »

Labor and Capitalism’s Rise and Fall_on Economic Update

Sunday, May 23rd, 2021

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Labor and Capitalism’s Rise and Fall _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff On this week’s show, Prof. Wolff discusses Congress Bills H.R.51 giving statehood to Washington, DC, and H.R.1 countering GOP efforts to restrict voting; and Biden’s tax reforms to help pay for… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | Comments Off on Labor and Capitalism’s Rise and Fall_on Economic Update

Archives

May 2021
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login