Archive for May 20th, 2021

Rethinking Climate Change _on Ecoshock

Thursday, May 20th, 2021

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Rethinking Climate Change 2 select replay interviews from 2019 Scientific experts explain previous gross underestimates of just how many people will be flooded out. It could be hundreds of millions. Our guide is Professor Jonathan Bamber from the Bristol Glaciology… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, Earth, EcoShock, News, Science | Comments Off on Rethinking Climate Change _on Ecoshock

Backstage with Cher the ‘Goddess of Pop’ at 75

Thursday, May 20th, 2021

No Lies Radio Music – By Teri Perticone – May 20, 2021 Cher (/??r/; born Cherilyn Sarkisian; May 20, 1946) is an American singer, actress and television personality. Commonly referred to by the media as the “Goddess of Pop”,[1] she has been described as embodying female autonomy in a male-dominated industry. Cher is known for… »»»

Share

Posted in Backstage, Music, News, _Archive 1 | Comments Off on Backstage with Cher the ‘Goddess of Pop’ at 75

PEOPLE Celebrates Cher in New Special Edition as she turns 75

Thursday, May 20th, 2021

People.com – People Staff – May 07, 2021 As the Oscar-winning pop diva turns 75 (yes! really!) this month, we turn back time for a look at Cher’s unbelievable life and career. “I just have one question: What’s your granny doing tonight?” During her most recent concert tour, Cher would ask that question from the… »»»

Share

Posted in Media, Music, News, People, Spirit | Comments Off on PEOPLE Celebrates Cher in New Special Edition as she turns 75

Archives

May 2021
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login