Archive for May 17th, 2021

Israel is armed to the teeth with advanced US Weaponry_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, May 17th, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on show: With the green light from Biden, Israel is armed to the teeth with advanced US Weaponry, Illegal Israeli occupiers continue to slaughter occupied children and women and mem in Gaza, while violent jewish… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, News | Comments Off on Israel is armed to the teeth with advanced US Weaponry_on Flashpoints Best

Can Democracy Exist in the Digital Era? _on Project Censored

Monday, May 17th, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Can Democracy Exist in the Digital Era? This week’s program presents excerpts from a live online discussion co-produced by Project Censored and the Real News Network. The second in a series of three programs examining media and society… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Freedom, Human Rights, News, Project Censored, Protest | Comments Off on Can Democracy Exist in the Digital Era? _on Project Censored

Archives

May 2021
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login