Archive for May 16th, 2021

Israel Shamir on Russia vs. Google; Jim Fetzer Appeals to Wisconsin Supreme Court_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, May 16th, 2021

Coming Up Monday, May 17th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:   Israel Shamir on Russia vs. Google; Jim Fetzer Appeals to Wisconsin Supreme Court First half hour: Israel Shamir discusses his recent article… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Freedom, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, News, Protest | No Comments »

Valuing Work by Women of Color_on Economic Update

Sunday, May 16th, 2021

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Valuing Work by Women of Color _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff On this week’s show, Prof. Wolff discusses Bernie Madoff’s $ 82 billion swindles and capitalism’s incentives for swindling, the economics of wars in Iraq and Afghanistan, US government’s racist housing policies,… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Econo, Economic Update, News | No Comments »

Corporate Socialism: The Great Reset — on Guns & Butter

Sunday, May 16th, 2021

Coming up every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT GUNS AND BUTTER with Bonnie Faulkner Corporate Socialism: The Great Reset — Dr. Michael Rectenwald Dr. Rectenwald’s five-part Great Reset series is discussed, as well as books by World Economic Forum Founder and Executive Chairman, Klaus Schwab, including “The Fourth… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Econo, Guns & Butter, Health, Human Rights, News, Vaccinations | No Comments »

Archives

May 2021
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login