Archive for May 14th, 2021

“Middle East Mayhem = War on God (with Presbyterian minister John Shuck).”

Friday, May 14th, 2021

CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!  Saturday, May 15th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 05/15/2021 “Middle East Mayhem = War on God (with Presbyterian minister John Shuck).”     Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & John Shuck   Stop the… »»»

Share

Tags: , , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Health, Human Rights, Immigration, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Neoliberalism, News, Police Brutality, Privatization, Protest, Regime Change, Vaccinations, War Crimes | 1 Comment »

Archives

May 2021
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login