Archive for May 13th, 2021

9/11 Truth in the Post 2020 World_9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, May 13th, 2021

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT 9/11 Truth in the Post 2020 World Host Andy Steele is joined by “9/11 Wake Up Call” host Cheryl Curtis to discuss the implications of the post 2020 world on 9/11 Truth, and how the mission moves forward… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, Censorship-Propaganda, False Flag/Fake Terror, News | Comments Off on 9/11 Truth in the Post 2020 World_9/11 Free Fall

Permafrost Thaw: Climate Disaster! Maybe. _on Ecoshock

Thursday, May 13th, 2021

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Permafrost Thaw: Climate Disaster! Maybe. regional warming over 10 degrees! The frozen North is thawing as record heat arrives. Is that a climate disaster, or not? Boston College researcher and Professor Jeremy Shakun reports new science on this key tipping… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, Environment, News | Comments Off on Permafrost Thaw: Climate Disaster! Maybe. _on Ecoshock

Archives

May 2021
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login