Archive for May 10th, 2021

uptick in hate crimes against Asian Americans_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, May 10th, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the program we feature a panel discussion on China bashing and the recent uptick in hate crimes against Asian Americans. Also, we discuss Cinco de Mayo with Richard Montoya of Culture Clash. This show… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Human Rights, Immigration, News | Comments Off on uptick in hate crimes against Asian Americans_on Flashpoints Best

Is Freedom Possible In The Digital Era? _on Project Censored

Monday, May 10th, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Is Freedom Possible In The Digital Era? This week’s program presents excerpts from a live online discussion co-produced by Project Censored and the Real News Network. The first in a series of three programs examining life and media… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Freedom, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on Is Freedom Possible In The Digital Era? _on Project Censored

Archives

May 2021
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login