Archive for May 7th, 2021

“Orwellian Reset”

Friday, May 7th, 2021

CLICK HERE TO JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!  Saturday, May 8th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 05/08/2021 “Orwellian Reset”    Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & E Michael Jones   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties. CLICK HERE to Keep… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Health, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, Mass Shootings, Neoliberalism, News, Vaccinations | Comments Off on “Orwellian Reset”

Archives

May 2021
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login