Archive for May 3rd, 2021

The in custody killing of= Mario Gonzalez by Alameda CALIFORNIA POLICE_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, May 3rd, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the Show:The in custody killing of= Mario Gonzalez by Alameda CALIFORNIA POLICE: also Three Georgia men are indicted on federal hate crime charges for the killingof Ahmaud Arbery, a 25-year-old Black man who was… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Geopolitics, News | No Comments »

Cold War Truth Commission (part 2) _on Project Censored

Monday, May 3rd, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Cold War Truth Commission (part 2) On March 21st, 2021, an alliance of peace organizations presented the Cold War Truth Commission, a day of online lectures and discussion about the origins of the Cold War, and the millions… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, News, Project Censored | No Comments »

Sharyl Attkisson investigates Covid-19 origins

Monday, May 3rd, 2021

(VIDEO) Exclusive Investigation: Separating rumor from fact on Covid-19’s origin DATED: MAY 3, 2021 BY SHARYL ATTKISSON Numerous scientific insiders are signing onto the “lab origin” theory for Covid-19 and a link to controversial research funded by your tax dollars. High profile health figures who have worked to “debunk” lab origin questions are linked to funding and… »»»

Share

Posted in Agenda 21, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Death Squads, Drugs, Earth, Genetic Engineering - GMOs, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Law, News, NWO, Science, Swine Flu, Vaccinations, War Crimes | No Comments »

Archives

May 2021
S M T W T F S
« Apr    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login