Archive for May 2nd, 2021

Zeshan Shahbaz vs. Khutbah-Vax, Gideon Polya on Quds Day, Rolf Lindgren on “Vaxxed for Trump”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, May 2nd, 2021

Coming Up Monday, May 3rd — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Zeshan Shahbaz vs. Khutbah-Vax, Gideon Polya on Quds Day, Rolf Lindgren on “Vaxxed for Trump” First guest: Zeshan Shahbaz pushes back against the… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , , ,
Posted in Anti-War, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, News, Vaccinations | No Comments »

How US Capitalism Uses Nationalism_on Economic Update

Sunday, May 2nd, 2021

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT How US Capitalism Uses Nationalism _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff From 1945 to 1990 we were told a great struggle pitted capitalism against socialism/communism (chiefly the USSR and China). Yet still today, US leaders demonize Russia and China despite the end of… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | No Comments »

Archives

May 2021
S M T W T F S
« Apr    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

User Login