Archive for April 16th, 2021

Police Shootings

Friday, April 16th, 2021

Saturday, April 17th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 04/17/2021 “Police Shootings”    Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & John Shuck   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties. CLICK HERE to Keep Kevin on the Air and to Support False… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Law, Neoliberalism, News, Police Brutality, War Crimes | 3 Comments »

Political Assassinations and the Criminal Justice System _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Friday, April 16th, 2021

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Political Assassinations and the Criminal Justice System — Dr. William Pepper William Pepper, author of Orders to Kill, An Act of State and The Plot to Kill King, gave the keynote address at the 13th… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Death Squads, False Flag/Fake Terror, News | No Comments »

Backstage with Alicia Keys

Friday, April 16th, 2021

No Lies Radio Music – By Teri Perticone – April 16, 2021 Alicia Augello Cook (born January 25, 1981), known professionally as Alicia Keys, is an American singer-songwriter. A classically-trained pianist, Keys was composing songs by age 12. She was signed at 15 years old by Columbia Records, and then, after disputes with the label,… »»»

Share

Posted in Backstage, Music, News, _Archive 1 | Comments Off on Backstage with Alicia Keys

Archives

April 2021
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

User Login