Archive for April 15th, 2021

Bodycam Footage: Adam Toledo Shooting

Thursday, April 15th, 2021

YR Media The Chicago police bodycam video was released to the public Thursday showing the fatal shooting of 13-year-old Adam Toledo by police while his hands were… »»»

Share

Posted in News, No Lies News | No Comments »

Betty McCollum introduces historic bill seeking to end US complicity for Israeli human rights abuses

Thursday, April 15th, 2021

Betty McCollum introduces historic bill seeking to end US complicity for Israeli human rights abuses Rep. Betty McCollum’s latest bill is the boldest effort ever by Congress to ensure that the US is no longer complicit in Israel’s denial of freedom to five million Palestinians in the West Bank and Gaza Strip. BY JOSH RUEBNER  APRIL 15,… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Columnists, Concentration Camps, Death Squads, Econo, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Immigration, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Law, Martial Law, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, Police Brutality, Protest, Sanctions, Spirit, Torture, War Crimes | No Comments »

Bill Brinnier on 9/11, Twenty Years Later_9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, April 15th, 2021

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Explosives Engineer Mark Lillie Host Andy Steele invites New York architect Bill Brinnier to reminisce about his best friend, World Trade Center construction manager Frank De Martini, who died in the North Tower on 9/11/01. They also talk… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, Censorship-Propaganda, False Flag/Fake Terror, News | No Comments »

Archives

April 2021
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

User Login