Archive for April 12th, 2021

FlashFoward_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, April 12th, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the show: We present another episode of FlashFoward, with Flashpoints Senior Producer Kevin Pina, joined today with Walter Riley This show was broadcast on April 13, 2021. For downloads and more click here to… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Flashpoints Best, Freedom, News | No Comments »

Can we live forever?-on Exploration

Monday, April 12th, 2021

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Update on corona virus. New particle found at the LHC? Is the Standard Model incorrect? Can we live forever? What does science say. Guest: Dr. Jay Olshansky, author of the Quest for Immortality. This show was broadcast on April 13,… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Exploration, News, Science | No Comments »

Banking on People— on It’s Our Money

Monday, April 12th, 2021

Coming up every Wednesday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT IT’S OUR MONEY with Ellen Brown Banking on People Public banks of one form or another are emerging like Spring flowers. Across the USA a score of new public interest banking initiatives aim to fill service and credit voids that… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, It's Our Money, News | No Comments »

the value of Critical Media Literacy, in the classroom and in the world _on Project Censored

Monday, April 12th, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT the value of Critical Media Literacy, in the classroom and in the world Today’s program focuses on the value of Critical Media Literacy, both to students and youth, and in wider public discourse. Mickey’s first guest, Alison Trope… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, News, Project Censored | No Comments »

Archives

April 2021
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

User Login