Archive for April 11th, 2021

Josh Mitteldorf on “Technologies of the Future — are they already here?” _on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, April 11th, 2021

Coming Up Monday, April 12th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 5pm Pacific * 8pm Eastern * 00:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:   Josh Mitteldorf on “Technologies of the Future — are they already here?” Josh Mitteldorf, author (with Dorion Sagan) of Cracking the Aging… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Free Energy, Kevin Barrett, News, UFO | No Comments »

Sunday, April 11th, 2021

Saturday, April 10th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 04/10/2021 “War on Russia/China/Iran/Palestine”    Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Mike Springmann   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties. CLICK HERE to Keep Kevin on the Air and to Support… »»»

Share

Posted in News | No Comments »

Political Assassinations and the Criminal Justice System — on Guns & Butter

Sunday, April 11th, 2021

Coming up every Monday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT GUNS AND BUTTER with Bonnie Faulkner Political Assassinations and the Criminal Justice System — Dr. William Pepper William Pepper, author of Orders to Kill, An Act of State and The Plot to Kill King, gave the keynote address at the… »»»

Share

Posted in Death Squads, False Flag/Fake Terror, Guns & Butter, News | No Comments »

Archives

April 2021
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

User Login