Archive for April 9th, 2021

War on Russia/China/Iran/Palestine

Friday, April 9th, 2021

Saturday, April 10th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 04/10/2021 “War on Russia/China/Iran/Palestine”    Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Mike Springmann   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties. CLICK HERE to Keep Kevin on the Air and to Support… »»»

Share

Tags: ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, News, Science | 4 Comments »

In Search of Russia _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Friday, April 9th, 2021

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT In Search of Russia — The Saker Uniqueness of Russia as heir to the Eastern Roman Empire; both its historical differences and similarities with the West, the Asian Tatar Mongol influence; the recent three hundred… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, Geopolitics, News | No Comments »

Archives

April 2021
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

User Login