Archive for April 8th, 2021

Plants & Animals Wiped Out by Climate Change _on Ecoshock

Thursday, April 8th, 2021

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Plants & Animals Wiped Out by Climate Change heat waves kill trees & animals as well as people This show is not about how climate change will affect you. Enough about humans. Instead we learn how heat waves kill off… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, Earth, EcoShock, News, Science | No Comments »

Explosives Engineer Mark Lillie_9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, April 8th, 2021

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Explosives Engineer Mark Lillie Host Andy Steele is joined by retired explosives engineer Mark Lillie to discuss the World Trade Center evidence, as well his experience as a whistleblower in corporate America. 9/11 Free Fall is now a… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, False Flag/Fake Terror, News | No Comments »

Archives

April 2021
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

User Login