Archive for April 6th, 2021

Binoy Kampmark on Killer AI, Rashid Daoud & Dr. Yang-chu Higgins on “Great Reamset”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, April 6th, 2021

Coming Up Wednesday, April 7th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 5pm Pacific * 8pm Eastern * 00:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Binoy Kampmark on Killer AI, Rashid Daoud & Dr. Yang-chu Higgins on “Great Reamset” Garry Davis (discussed in the previous show) was a… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Freedom, Health, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, News | No Comments »

When Economic Systems Fail_on Economic Update

Tuesday, April 6th, 2021

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT When Economic Systems Fail _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff On this week’s episode, Prof. Wolff talks about the structural failure of Biden’s American Rescue Plan, Nigerian mass workers’ movement, private electricity for the US rich, big vs small business struggles, and why… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | No Comments »

Archives

April 2021
S M T W T F S
« Mar    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

User Login