Archive for April 5th, 2021

Suffering, Slaughter and disorder at the US Mexico Border_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, April 5th, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST oday on the Show: Suffering, Slaughter and disorder at the US Mexico Border:Will speak to immigration rights activist and former Big League Baseball Executive, Enricue Morones about the border, asylum and Big League Baseballs leap into… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, Human Rights, News, Vote Stealing | No Comments »

Setback for Space X-on Exploration

Monday, April 5th, 2021

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Update on corona virus Setback for Space X New hope for stem cells Guest: Dr. Fulvia Melia, authority on black holes This show was broadcast on April 6, 2021 For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Health, News, Science | No Comments »

Grassroots Congressional candidate looks at 2021 / Perils of _on Project Censored

Monday, April 5th, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Grassroots Congressional candidate looks at 2021 / Perils of Mickey’s first guest is Shahid Buttar, who in 2020 ran against Speaker Nancy Pelosi for her seat in the House of Representatives; he speaks about prospects for progressive change… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Human Rights, News, Project Censored, Protest | No Comments »

Archives

April 2021
S M T W T F S
« Mar    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

User Login