Archive for April 2nd, 2021

War on Freedom

Friday, April 2nd, 2021

Saturday, April 3rd–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 04/03/2021 “War on Freedom”    Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Cat McGuire   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties. CLICK HERE to Keep Kevin on the Air and to Support… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, Law, Mass Shootings, News, Privatization, Protest, Regime Change | 2 Comments »

The Lost Hegemon: How the CIA Lost Its Holy War Crusade _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Friday, April 2nd, 2021

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT The Lost Hegemon: How the CIA Lost Its Holy War Crusade — F. William Engdahl Christian Crusades of the late 11th century; split between Roman Catholicism and Eastern Orthodox; the War on Terror; WWI betrayal… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Censorship-Propaganda, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Human Rights, News | No Comments »

Archives

April 2021
S M T W T F S
« Mar    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

User Login