Archive for April 1st, 2021

The Decade After Tomorrow _on Ecoshock

Thursday, April 1st, 2021

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT when weather goes haywire startling science on disruptive events Warming North Atlantic currents are the weakest in 1600 years. Seas will rise on New England. More vicious winter storms track toward Britain and Northern Europe. Dr. Levke Caesar is lead… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, News, Science | No Comments »

Archives

April 2021
S M T W T F S
« Mar    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

User Login