Archive for March 31st, 2021

9/11 Controlled Demolition Debate! Niels Harrit (Chemist) vs. Denis Rancourt (Physicist) _on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Wednesday, March 31st, 2021

Coming Up Thursday, April 1st — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 5pm Pacific * 8pm Eastern * 00:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: 9/11 Controlled Demolition Debate! Niels Harrit (Chemist) vs. Denis Rancourt (Physicist) Since the recent 9/11 physics debate focusing on the nuclear demolition hypothesis… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in 9/11, Censorship-Propaganda, False Flag/Fake Terror, Kevin Barrett, News | Comments Off on 9/11 Controlled Demolition Debate! Niels Harrit (Chemist) vs. Denis Rancourt (Physicist) _on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Deepening Sense of Self_March 31st– Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Wednesday, March 31st, 2021

Coming Up Every Wednesday 7 pm Pacific * 10 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast by Thursday. Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita This Week’s Theme: “Deepening Sense of Self” Awakening Ones! Every Wednesday we will be channeling messages from high level guides that affect all of humanity, leading guided… »»»

Share

Posted in Channeling Amrita, Channeling-Mediumship, News | Comments Off on Deepening Sense of Self_March 31st– Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Archives

User Login