Archive for March 29th, 2021

A new anti-voter bill_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, March 29th, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the show: A new anti-voter bill puts the screws to people of Color and students in Georgia. Also, the border-industrial complex in the post-Trump Era. And well have a special report on the Caravan… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, News, Vote Stealing | Comments Off on A new anti-voter bill_on Flashpoints Best

physics of time travel-on Exploration

Monday, March 29th, 2021

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Update on Corona Virus Debate over Astra-Zeneca vaccine Update on Mars Guest: Dr. Richard Gott on the physics of time travel This show was broadcast on March 30, 2021 For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Health, News, Science, Vaccinations | Comments Off on physics of time travel-on Exploration

Introducing the Markaz Review / New Gatekeepers: Algorithms _on Project Censored

Monday, March 29th, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Introducing the Markaz Review / New Gatekeepers: Algorithms Mickey’s guest for the first half of this week’s show is journalist Jordan Elgrably, editor of the new publication “the Markaz Review” www.themarkaz.org. They explore some of the subjects of… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on Introducing the Markaz Review / New Gatekeepers: Algorithms _on Project Censored

Archives

User Login