Archive for March 28th, 2021

Attorney Thomas Willcutts Says False Flag Plots Always Have Fallback “Plan B”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, March 28th, 2021

Coming Up Monday, March 29th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 5pm Pacific * 8pm Eastern * 00:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Attorney Thomas Willcutts Says False Flag Plots Always Have Fallback “Plan B” Thomas Willcutts, an attorney who specializes in going after banksters, says… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Health, Kevin Barrett, News, Vaccinations | Comments Off on Attorney Thomas Willcutts Says False Flag Plots Always Have Fallback “Plan B”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Archives

User Login