Archive for March 27th, 2021

2021 Politics and 9/11 Truth_9/11 Free Fall

Saturday, March 27th, 2021

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT 2021 Politics and 9/11 Truth Host Andy Steele is joined by activist John O’Malley to discuss the current political situation in America and its impact on 9/11 Truth outreach. 9/11 Free Fall is now a proud member of… »»»

Share

Posted in 911 Free Fall, False Flag/Fake Terror, News | Comments Off on 2021 Politics and 9/11 Truth_9/11 Free Fall

Backstage with ‘The Queen of Soul’ Aretha Franklin

Saturday, March 27th, 2021

No Lies Radio Music – By Teri Perticone – Saturday March 27, 2021 Aretha Louise Franklin (born March 25, 1942 to August 16, 2018) in Memphis,Tennessee was an American singer and songwriter. Franklin began her career as a child singing gospel in Detroit, Michigan where the family had relocated by her 5th birthday, at the… »»»

Share

Posted in Art, Backstage, Music, News, Spirit, _Archive 1 | Comments Off on Backstage with ‘The Queen of Soul’ Aretha Franklin

Archives

User Login