Archive for March 26th, 2021

Colorado False Flag?

Friday, March 26th, 2021

Saturday, March 27th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 03/27/2021 “Colorado False Flag?”    Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & John Hankey   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties. CLICK HERE to Keep Kevin on the Air and to Support… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Geopolitics, Health, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, News, Protest, Regime Change | 2 Comments »

Archives

User Login