Archive for March 25th, 2021

When Greenland goes green again _on Ecoshock

Thursday, March 25th, 2021

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT When Greenland goes green again startling science on disruptive events Our first guest Drew Christ with new revelations: Greenland was ice-free not long ago, and could be going there again. Then super-scientist Jessica Tierney explains why the worst scenarios for… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, News, Science | Comments Off on When Greenland goes green again _on Ecoshock

Archives

User Login