Archive for March 23rd, 2021

Ron Unz on “Impact and Origins of COVID-19″_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, March 23rd, 2021

Coming Up Wednesday, March 24th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 5pm Pacific * 8pm Eastern * 00:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST:   Ron Unz on “Impact and Origins of COVID-19” Ron Unz, author of the new “American Pravda: Covid-19 Its Impact and Origins After… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Bio-Chem/Warfare, Education, Geopolitics, Human Rights, Kevin Barrett, News, Science, Vaccinations | 1 Comment »

Finally a Tiny Sales Tax on Stocks _on Economic Update

Tuesday, March 23rd, 2021

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Finally a Tiny Sales Tax on Stocks _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff On this week’s show, Wolff talks about the taxing of CEO pay in the US, the immoral and self-defeating vaccine policy, and LeBron James speaking out on social issues. On… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | Comments Off on Finally a Tiny Sales Tax on Stocks _on Economic Update

Archives

User Login