Archive for March 22nd, 2021

A diplomatic break-down between the Chinese and Americans_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, March 22nd, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the Show: A diplomatic break-down between the Chinese and Americans at a photo-op in Alaska yesterday/ What is the significance: also we continue our coverage of the upsurge in violence against the Asian American… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Flashpoints Best, Geopolitics, Human Rights, News | Comments Off on A diplomatic break-down between the Chinese and Americans_on Flashpoints Best

Will we have another surge in deaths?-on Exploration

Monday, March 22nd, 2021

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Update on corona virus and mutations – are we opening up too early? Will we have another surge in deaths? Guest: Prof. Jeffrey Hoffman, MIT, astronaut. This show was broadcast on March 23, 2021 For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Exploration, Health, News, Vaccinations | Comments Off on Will we have another surge in deaths?-on Exploration

Land – YO!— on It’s Our Money

Monday, March 22nd, 2021

Coming up every Wednesday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT IT’S OUR MONEY with Ellen Brown Land – YO! The discovery of land as an alternative to income as a basis for taxation is a provocative new territory for those concerned about wealth inequality and public finance. Land value was… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, It's Our Money, News | Comments Off on Land – YO!— on It’s Our Money

Biden foreign policy 2 / videos promote fairer sentences _on Project Censored

Monday, March 22nd, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Biden foreign policy 2 / videos promote fairer sentences In the first half of the program, peace organizer Medea Benjamin looks at the Biden Administration’s foreign policy, and finds mainly a series of disappointments. Then Rebecca Grace and… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Geopolitics, Globalism, Neoliberalism, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on Biden foreign policy 2 / videos promote fairer sentences _on Project Censored

Archives

User Login