Archive for March 16th, 2021

Gideon Polya on new book Deadly Deception Exposed_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, March 16th, 2021

Coming Up Wednesday, March 17th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 5pm Pacific * 8pm Eastern * 00:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Gideon Polya on new book Deadly Deception Exposed Holocaust/genocide expert Gideon Polya discusses his review of The most dangerous book ever published: deadly… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , , ,
Posted in Death Squads, Freedom, Health, Kevin Barrett, News | Comments Off on Gideon Polya on new book Deadly Deception Exposed_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

People to People: Horizontal Social Change _on Economic Update

Tuesday, March 16th, 2021

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT People to People: Horizontal Social Change _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff On this week’s show, Prof. Wolff presents updates on the Texas energy catastrophe, the ‘Robinhood/Reddit’ Wall Street incident, college workers organizing, Hollywood’s dependency on China, and how New Zealand used total… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Econo, Economic Update, News | Comments Off on People to People: Horizontal Social Change _on Economic Update

Archives

User Login