Archive for March 15th, 2021

attacks against Asiain Americans continue unabated _on Flashpoints Best

Monday, March 15th, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the Show: The extreme right wing in America prepares for the next election steal. Whats are you doing to fight back: ALSO fighting back against massive disinformation against China; And attacks against Asiain Americans… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Flashpoints Best, Human Rights, News, Protest, Vote Stealing | Comments Off on attacks against Asiain Americans continue unabated _on Flashpoints Best

Will corona virus mutations render vaccines useless?-on Exploration

Monday, March 15th, 2021

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Will corona virus mutations render vaccines useless? Guest: James Oskins, and Michael Maggelet, authors of Broken Arrow, about nuclear weapons accidents. This show was broadcast on March 16, 2021 For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Exploration, Health, News, Vaccinations | Comments Off on Will corona virus mutations render vaccines useless?-on Exploration

A Tribute to Daniel Ellsberg _on Project Censored

Monday, March 15th, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT A Tribute to Daniel Ellsberg Aaron Good teaches at a Quaker school in Pennsylvania. He invited Daniel Ellsberg to speak to his class via Zoom, and also secretly invited several of Ellsberg’s fellow authors or whistleblowers, making the… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, News, Project Censored, Protest | Comments Off on A Tribute to Daniel Ellsberg _on Project Censored

Archives

User Login