Archive for March 14th, 2021

E. Michael Jones and Matthew Ehret on “Nazi Healthcare: A Eugenic Solution for the Baby Boomer Demographic Time Bomb”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Sunday, March 14th, 2021

Coming Up Monday, March 15th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 5pm Pacific * 8pm Eastern * 00:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: E. Michael Jones and Matthew Ehret on “Nazi Healthcare: A Eugenic Solution for the Baby Boomer Demographic Time Bomb” Matt Ehret just published… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Bio-Chem/Warfare, Kevin Barrett, News, Vaccinations | 1 Comment »

Democratic Reps. Pramila Jayapal and Debbie Dingell to Unveil Medicare for All Act Exactly One Year After 1st Covid Cases Confirmed in Every State

Sunday, March 14th, 2021

Common Dreams – By Jake Johnson – March 13, 2021 Amid a deadly pandemic that has further exposed the absurdity and immorality of tying health insurance to employment, Democratic Reps. Pramila Jayapal and Debbie Dingell are planning to introduce the Medicare for All Act of 2021 this coming Wednesday—exactly one year after the first coronavirus… »»»

Share

Posted in Health, Human Rights, News, Solutions, Spirit | Comments Off on Democratic Reps. Pramila Jayapal and Debbie Dingell to Unveil Medicare for All Act Exactly One Year After 1st Covid Cases Confirmed in Every State

Archives

User Login