Archive for March 12th, 2021

“Insurrection”

Friday, March 12th, 2021

Saturday, March 13th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 03/13/2021 “Insurrection”    Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Mike Springmann   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties. CLICK HERE to Keep Kevin on the Air and to Support False Flag… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Debt Slavery, Education, False Flag Weekly News, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, Mass Shootings, Neoliberalism, News, War Crimes | 1 Comment »

Archives

User Login