Archive for March 8th, 2021

DARK ASPECTS OF MILITARY SERVICE_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, March 8th, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST *TONIGHT ON THE SHOW WE TALK ABOUT DARK ASPECTS OF MILITARY SERVICE: STARTING WITH AN EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW WITH GLORIA GUILLEN, THE MOTHER OF VANESSA GUILLEN. vANESSA WAS THE ARMY SOLDIER WHO CONFIDED IN HER FAMILY THAT… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, News, Protest | Comments Off on DARK ASPECTS OF MILITARY SERVICE_on Flashpoints Best

how effective is the J & J vaccine?-on Exploration

Monday, March 8th, 2021

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Update on corona virus: how effective is the J & J vaccine? Was the WHO report on the origin of the virus biased toward China? Guest: George Johnson of the NY Times This show was broadcast on March 9, 2021… »»»

Share

Posted in Exploration, Health, News, Vaccinations | Comments Off on how effective is the J & J vaccine?-on Exploration

What Can YOUR Bank Do? — on It’s Our Money

Monday, March 8th, 2021

Coming up every Wednesday at 9:00 am Pacific – 12 Noon Eastern – 16:00 GMT IT’S OUR MONEY with Ellen Brown What Can YOUR Bank Do? It’s not often you hear a bank president say that his bank will instinctively “rush in” to help alleviate economic crises and cataclysms, but that’s what the publicly-owned bank… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, It's Our Money, News | Comments Off on What Can YOUR Bank Do? — on It’s Our Money

the National Park Service is betraying its mission_on Project Censored

Monday, March 8th, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT the National Park Service is betraying its mission Today’s guests say that the National Park Service is betraying its mission at California’s Point Reyes National Seashore by favoring legacy cattle ranches and dairies over preservation of the land… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, News, Project Censored, Protest | Comments Off on the National Park Service is betraying its mission_on Project Censored

Attack of the Nihilists Did Dostoevsky’s Demons Predict Wokeism, Antifa and the Gender-Benders?

Monday, March 8th, 2021

Attack of the Nihilists Did Dostoevsky’s Demons Predict Wokeism, Antifa and the Gender-Benders? KEVIN BARRETT • MARCH 8, 2021 UNZ “…..Dostoevsky literally wrote the book on ideological extremism and its causes and consequences. That book is Demons, otherwise known in various translations as The Devils, The Demons, and The Possessed. The author’s penultimate novel, it details the process by which liberal… »»»

Share

Posted in Agenda 21, Anti-War, Art, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Cyber-Drone-Space Warfare, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Martial Law, Media, Mind Control, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, Neoliberalism, News, NWO, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Social Engineering, Surveillance, Torture, War Crimes | Comments Off on Attack of the Nihilists Did Dostoevsky’s Demons Predict Wokeism, Antifa and the Gender-Benders?

Archives

User Login