Archive for March 4th, 2021

Black Out Billion Dollar Climate Disasters _on Ecoshock

Thursday, March 4th, 2021

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Black Out Billion Dollar Climate Disasters and the quiet crossing of ocean tipping points From Lubbock Texas, after the black-out cold storm, scientist Katherine Hayhoe talks record billion dollar climate disasters. Her PBS YouTube series is Global Weirding. From Bergen… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, Earth, EcoShock, News | Comments Off on Black Out Billion Dollar Climate Disasters _on Ecoshock

Archives

User Login