Archive for March 3rd, 2021

Mark Anderson on COVID & “Global Cities”: Back Door to World Government?_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Wednesday, March 3rd, 2021

Coming Up Thursday, March 4th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 5pm Pacific * 8pm Eastern * 00:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Mark Anderson on COVID & “Global Cities”: Back Door to World Government? The road to global tyranny runs through national governments relinquishing their… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Econo, Kevin Barrett, News, Science | Comments Off on Mark Anderson on COVID & “Global Cities”: Back Door to World Government?_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Archives

User Login