Archive for March 1st, 2021

US trained and supported death Squads_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, March 1st, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the Show: We remember Sister Dianna Ortiz, The courageous peaceworker, who devoted her life in the fight for human rights and the poor, and who was kidnapped, tortured and raped in Guatemala by US… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, Human Rights, News, Protest | Comments Off on US trained and supported death Squads_on Flashpoints Best

life in outer space-on Exploration

Monday, March 1st, 2021

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku New mutant strains of the virus may derail an easy solution. Dogs to detect the virus may one day be replaced by AI sensors. Guest: Dr Robert Hagen about life in outer space. This show was broadcast on February 23,… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Exploration, Health, News, Science | Comments Off on life in outer space-on Exploration

Limbaugh’s Legacy / Biden’s Foreign Policy _on Project Censored

Monday, March 1st, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Limbaugh’s Legacy / Biden’s Foreign Policy In light of the recent death of conservative talk-show host Rush Limbaugh, media scholar John K. Wilson rejoins the Project Censored Show to examine how Limbaugh changed US media and politics. Then… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Human Rights, News, Project Censored, Protest | Comments Off on Limbaugh’s Legacy / Biden’s Foreign Policy _on Project Censored

Archives

User Login