Archive for February 25th, 2021

Extreme Weather: How Are The Kids Doing? _on Ecoshock

Thursday, February 25th, 2021

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Extreme Weather: How Are The Kids Doing? …super scientist David Archer With shocking extreme weather, how are the kids doing? Climate change is leading to stress in children similar to PTSD. Dr. Betty Lai has been studying that for a… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, Earth, EcoShock, News | Comments Off on Extreme Weather: How Are The Kids Doing? _on Ecoshock

10 Proven Health Benefits of Turmeric and Curcumin

Thursday, February 25th, 2021

Healthline – By Kris Gunnars – July 13, 2018 Updated on Feb 25, 2021 Turmeric may be the most effective nutritional supplement in existence. Many high-quality studies show that it has major benefits for your body and brain. Here are the top 10 evidence-based health benefits of turmeric. 1. Turmeric Contains Bioactive Compounds With Powerful… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Health, News, Solutions | Comments Off on 10 Proven Health Benefits of Turmeric and Curcumin

Is There a Single Member of Congress with Courage and Integrity? We’re About to Find Out_9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, February 25th, 2021

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT Is There a Single Member of Congress with Courage and Integrity? We’re About to Find Out Ted Walter, AE911Truth’s director of strategy and development, joins host Andy Steele to talk about the organization’s renewed focus on Congress as… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, False Flag/Fake Terror, News | Comments Off on Is There a Single Member of Congress with Courage and Integrity? We’re About to Find Out_9/11 Free Fall

Archives

February 2021
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

User Login