Archive for February 22nd, 2021

Sister Dianna Ortiz_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, February 22nd, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the Show: We remember Sister Dianna Ortiz, The courageous peaceworker, who devoted her life in the fight for human rights and the poor, and who was kidnapped, tortured and raped in Guatemala by US… »»»

Share

Posted in Death Squads, Flashpoints Best, Human Rights, News | Comments Off on Sister Dianna Ortiz_on Flashpoints Best

Will we need 3 shots?-on Exploration

Monday, February 22nd, 2021

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku New mutant strains of the virus have appeared. Will we need 3 shots? Guest: Prof. Dan Dennet; can science explain religion? This show was broadcast on February 23, 2021 For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Exploration, Health, News, Science | Comments Off on Will we need 3 shots?-on Exploration

Carol Anderson on “White Rage” _on Project Censored

Monday, February 22nd, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Carol Anderson on “White Rage” Peter and Mickey spend the hour in conversation with Carol Anderson. Her book, “White Rage,” chronicles the history of white resistance and obstruction to African-American equality, from the Reconstruction period to modern times…. »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Human Rights, Justice, News, Project Censored | Comments Off on Carol Anderson on “White Rage” _on Project Censored

Live—False Flag Weekly News

Monday, February 22nd, 2021

WATCH ON DLIVE HERE… »»»

Share

Posted in News | Comments Off on Live—False Flag Weekly News

The ICC, Israel, and antisemitism

Monday, February 22nd, 2021

The ICC, Israel, and antisemitism Israel and its supporters use the charge of antisemitism to deter anyone who dares to hold Israel accountable — from commenters on social media all the way to the International Criminal Court. BY OSAMA ABUIRSHAID  FEBRUARY 22, 2021 mondoweiss “Earlier this month, the International Criminal Court (ICC) confirmed that it has jurisdiction… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Concentration Camps, Death Squads, Econo, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Law, Martial Law, National sovereignty, neocolonialism, News, NWO, Occupation, People, Protest, Sanctions, Spirit, Surveillance, Torture, War Crimes | Comments Off on The ICC, Israel, and antisemitism

Archives

February 2021
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

User Login