Archive for February 19th, 2021

Superspreaders!

Friday, February 19th, 2021

Saturday, February 20th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 02/20/2021 “Superspreaders!”    Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & John Shuck   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties. CLICK HERE to Keep Kevin on the Air and to Support False Flag… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, News, Protest | 1 Comment »

Coronapocalypse; Big Pharma’s Doomsday Vaccine #666

Friday, February 19th, 2021

Coronapocalypse; Big Pharma’s Doomsday Vaccine #666 MIKE WHITNEY • FEBRUARY 19, 2021 UNZ “Here’s your Vaccine puzzler for the day: What do Dr. Barton Williams, Hank Aaron, and 46 elderly residents in a Spanish nursing home all have in common? Answer— They all died shortly after getting the Covid-19 vaccine. But let’s not jump to conclusions, after all, in every case,… »»»

Share

Posted in Agenda 21, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Climate Change, Columnists, Death Squads, Drugs, Earth, Freedom, Genetic Engineering - GMOs, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Martial Law, Media, News, NWO, People, RFID - microchips, Science, Social Engineering, Swine Flu, Vaccinations | No Comments »

Archives

February 2021
S M T W T F S
« Jan    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

User Login