Archive for February 18th, 2021

Only Panic About Real Things_on Ecoshock

Thursday, February 18th, 2021

Coming up today and every Friday at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Only Panic About Real Things …super scientist David Archer Explore climate disinformation. Russia outed pushing anti-vaccine movement, the American fossil fuel industry is literally gas-lighting consumers. Even Microsofts Bill Gatesl donates to climate denying politicians. Its mess, but we begin… »»»

Share

Posted in Climate Change, EcoShock, Environment, News | No Comments »

William Veale on his book, “9/11: An Awful Truth”_9/11 Free Fall

Thursday, February 18th, 2021

Coming up today and every Thursday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT William Veale on his book, “9/11: An Awful Truth” Attorney William Veale, who represented Pentagon worker April Gallop in a lawsuit against members of Bush administration years ago, joins host Andy Steele to talk about “9/11: An Awful… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, 911 Free Fall, False Flag/Fake Terror, News | No Comments »

Archives

February 2021
S M T W T F S
« Jan    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

User Login