Archive for February 15th, 2021

Mitch McConnell denounces Trump after acquittal

Monday, February 15th, 2021

Sen. Minority Leader Mitch McConnell delivers statement after Trump acquittal 212,035 views•Feb 13, 2021 CNBC Television… »»»

Share

Posted in News, No Lies News | No Comments »

latest episode of The Electronic Intifada_on Flashpoints Best

Monday, February 15th, 2021

Coming up today and every Tuesday at 7:00 pm Pacific – 10:00 pm Eastern – 03:00 GMT FLASHPOINTS BEST Today on the show: We present the latest episode of The Electronic Intifada podcast with host and producer, Nora barrows-Friedman This show was broadcast on February 16, 2021. For downloads and more click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Flashpoints Best, Freedom, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, News | No Comments »

How dangerous are the new mutations?-on Exploration

Monday, February 15th, 2021

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Update on corona virus How dangerous are the new mutations? Guest: Ray Kurzweil, futurist This show was broadcast on February 16, 2021 For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Exploration, Health, News, Vaccinations | No Comments »

Freedom of the Press on Campus… and more _on Project Censored

Monday, February 15th, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT Freedom of the Press on Campus… and more Mickey’s guest for the hour is John K. Wilson, author of a recent report about freedom of the press on US college campuses. They speak about the findings of Wilson’s… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, News, Project Censored | No Comments »

Archives

February 2021
S M T W T F S
« Jan    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

User Login