Archive for February 12th, 2021

“Impeachment Insurrection, Censorship Epidemic”

Friday, February 12th, 2021

Saturday, February 13th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 02/13/2021 “Impeachment Insurrection, Censorship Epidemic”    Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Mike Springmann   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties. CLICK HERE to Keep Kevin on the Air and to… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Law, Neoliberalism, News, Politics, Protest, Regime Change | 1 Comment »

Global Cities: Boom or Bust? _ on Anti-War Progressive Teach-in

Friday, February 12th, 2021

Every Saturday – Anti-War – Progressive Truth Teach-in Coming up at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Global Cities: Boom or Bust? — Mark Anderson The Chicago Council on Global Affairs (CCGA); the Pritzker Forum on Global Cities; the Global Cities movement; cities doing an end run around the nation state; cities… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Anti-War/Progressive Teachin, Climate Change, Econo, Environment, Geopolitics, News | No Comments »

Archives

February 2021
S M T W T F S
« Jan    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

User Login