Archive for February 8th, 2021

Corona virus mutants from South Africa, how dangerous?-on Exploration

Monday, February 8th, 2021

Every Tuesday: 10am Pacific – 1pm Eastern – 18:00 GMT Exploration with Dr. Michio Kaku Corona virus mutants from South Africa, how dangerous? Musks Starship blows up, but is it a setback? 3 probes about to reach Mars This show was broadcast on February 9, 2021 For downloads click here to SUBSCRIBE!… »»»

Share

Posted in Astronomy, Exploration, Health, News, Science, Vaccinations | No Comments »

Tech Giant Censorship Reaches Project Censored _on Project Censored

Monday, February 8th, 2021

Coming up every Tuesday and Saturday at 8 am Pacific * 11 am Eastern * 16:00 GMT “Tech Giant Censorship Reaches” Last October, Project Censored cosponsored an online academic conference examining content censorship by tech giants, among other media issues. The proceedings of the conference were uploaded to You Tube and utilized by scholars and… »»»

Share

Posted in Censorship-Propaganda, Education, News, Project Censored, Protest | No Comments »

Archives

February 2021
S M T W T F S
« Jan    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

User Login