Archive for February 5th, 2021

“Reality Czar” Eradicates “Epistemic Terrorists”—What Could Possibly Go Wrong?

Friday, February 5th, 2021

Saturday, February 6th–8am Pacific * 11am Eastern * 15:00 GMT All shows are archived here right after the broadcast. False Flag Weekly News 02/06/2021 “Reality Czar” Eradicates “Epistemic Terrorists”—What Could Possibly Go Wrong?    Today’s Hosts: Kevin Barrett & Cat McGuire   Stop the Wars and Restore Our Civil Liberties. CLICK HERE to Keep Kevin… »»»

Share

Tags: , ,
Posted in 9/11, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Death Squads, Debt Slavery, Disaster Capitalism, Education, False Flag Weekly News, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Human Rights, Immigration, Israeli spying and influence, Justice, Kevin Barrett, Law, News, Vaccinations | 2 Comments »

Fascism is Capitalism That Really Means It

Friday, February 5th, 2021

Fascism is Capitalism That Really Means It Rob Urie February 5, 2021 CounterPunch “Broad characterizations of political acts are themselves political in the sense that they emerge from views of the world that give them meaning. They can be descriptive, in which case why not let political actors speak for themselves? The contemporary fear of… »»»

Share

Posted in 9/11, Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Concentration Camps, Death Squads, Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Education, False Flag/Fake Terror, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Justice, Martial Law, Media, Neoliberalism, News, NWO, People, Police Brutality, Politics, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, Sanctions, Social Engineering, Surveillance, Torture, Vote Stealing, War Crimes | No Comments »

Archives

February 2021
S M T W T F S
« Jan    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

User Login