Archive for February 2nd, 2021

Discussing COVID, Zionism, Islam w/Richie Allen – plus khutbah “Islam Answers the Big Questions”_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, February 2nd, 2021

Coming Up Wednesday, February 3rd — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Discussing COVID, Zionism, Islam w/Richie Allen – plus khutbah “Islam Answers the Big Questions” First half hour: My 2/1/2021 appearance on the… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Bio-Chem/Warfare, Freedom, Geopolitics, Health, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Kevin Barrett, News | No Comments »

Why Women Have Better Sex In Socialism_on Economic Update

Tuesday, February 2nd, 2021

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT Why Women Have Better Sex In Socialism_on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff On this week’s show, Prof. Wolff presents short updates on theEconomic Plans of the Biden administration and US economic inequality and why raising minimum wage to $15/hour is insufficient to deal… »»»

Share

Posted in Debt Slavery, Econo, Economic Update, Education, News | No Comments »

‘We Will Hold Him Accountable Until He Does’: 110+ Groups Demand Biden Close Gitmo Without Delay

Tuesday, February 2nd, 2021

Common Dreams – By Jessica Corbett – February 02, 2021 Building on recent demands from advocacy groups and ex-detainees, 111 organizations on Tuesday collectively called on President Joe Biden to close the Guantánamo Bay offshore prison, end indefinite military detention, recognize the harmful effects of post-9/11 practices, and chart a new course for U.S. national… »»»

Share

Posted in Concentration Camps, Freedom, Human Rights, News, NWO, Protest, Regime Change, Solutions, Spirit, Torture, War Crimes | No Comments »

Bill Gates calls for global alert system and ‘pandemic fire squads’ for post-Covid-19 world

Tuesday, February 2nd, 2021

RT – Staff – 2 Feb, 2021 Social media users are recoiling at Bill Gates’ call for a global disease alert system, questioning why a tech billionaire with no medical expertise or elected office is plotting what they fear could become a platform for tyranny. The Microsoft co-founder, who ranks as the world’s third-richest person,… »»»

Share

Posted in Education, Freedom, Globalism, Health, Human Rights, News, NWO, Politics, Privatization, Social Engineering, Vaccinations | 1 Comment »

Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez recalls her harrowing experience during Capitol riot

Tuesday, February 2nd, 2021

Feb 2, 2021 CBS This Morning 1.81M subscribers… »»»

Share

Posted in Death Squads, News, No Lies News, Sexual Predator, Vote Stealing | No Comments »

Wisdom of Your Ancestors_Feb. 3rd– Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita

Tuesday, February 2nd, 2021

Coming Up Every Wednesday 7 pm Pacific * 10 pm Eastern * 03:00 GMT Will be archived here after the broadcast by Thursday. Heart Awakenings: Channeling with Amrita This Week’s Theme: “Wisdom of Your Ancestors” Awakening Ones! Every Wednesday we will be channeling messages from high level guides that affect all of humanity, leading guided… »»»

Share

Posted in Channeling Amrita, Channeling-Mediumship, News | No Comments »

Archives

February 2021
S M T W T F S
« Jan    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

User Login