Archive for January 26th, 2021

Tessa Lena on Great Reset/Corporate Coup_on Kevin Barrett’s Truth Jihad Radio

Tuesday, January 26th, 2021

Coming Up Wednesday, January 27th — Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday at 9am Pacific * 12 Noon Eastern * 17:00 GMT Sunday encore at 2pm Pacific * 5pm Eastern * 21:00 GMT EXCLUSIVE BROADCAST: Tessa Lena on Great Reset/Corporate Coup Moscow-born musician  Tessa Lena‘s “The Great Reset for Dummies” is one of the best available essays… »»»

Share

Tags: , , , ,
Posted in Kevin Barrett, News, Protest | No Comments »

The Economics Lesson Taught by the Pandemic_on Economic Update

Tuesday, January 26th, 2021

Every Wednesday at 11am Pacific – 2pm Eastern – 19:00 GMT The Economics Lesson Taught by the Pandemic _on ECONOMIC UPDATE with Richard D. Wolff On this week’s show, Professor Wolff explains where the government is respected and empowered, nations have effectively contained the Covid-19 pandemic. He gives examples including New Zealand, Taiwan, South Korea,… »»»

Share

Posted in Disaster Capitalism, Econo, Economic Update, News | No Comments »

America Descends Into Virtual Night ISRAEL SHAMIR • JANUARY 26, 2021

Tuesday, January 26th, 2021

America Descends Into Virtual Night ISRAEL SHAMIR • JANUARY 26, 2021 UNZ “At 78, after a prolonged illness and without recovering consciousness, Joe Biden succumbed to the Presidency. The last hopes of the last QAnon believers vanished like smoke in the night, with Biden assuming the mighty US throne. This is truly a dark day… »»»

Share

Posted in Anti-War, Bio-Chem/Warfare, Censorship-Propaganda, Columnists, Disaster Capitalism, Earth, Econo, Energy, Freedom, Geopolitics, Globalism, Health, Hot Topics, Human Rights, Israeli spying and influence, Law, Media, Mind Control, National sovereignty, News, Nuke War - Nukes, NWO, Politics, Protest, Regime Change, Russian propaganda Russian hacking, Sanctions, Surveillance, Swine Flu, Vaccinations, Vote Stealing, War Crimes | No Comments »

Archives

January 2021
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

User Login